Headline
Sponsor

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
August
Sat,18th Aug 2018
36 – 44L
Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404
CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach
WOM
September
Sat,1st Sep 2018
52 – 12W
Ospreys Development
CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach
F
Fri,7th Sep 2018
21 – 37L
Cardiff Blues A
Rodney Parade, Newport
CEL
Sat,15th Sep 2018
53 – 38W
Connacht Eagles
CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach
CEL
Fri,21st Sep 2018
17 – 34L
Munster A
Irish Independent Park, Cork
CEL
200
Sat,29th Sep 2018
19 – 27L
Ulster Ravens
Eaton Park, Ballymena
CEL
October
Sat,6th Oct 2018
29 – 48L
Leinster A
CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach
CEL
Sun,14th Oct 2018
12 – 58L
Scarlets A
CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach
CEL
Mon,29th Oct 2018
28 – 24W
Hong Kong
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale
F
NEXT MATCH
Benetton Rugby Treviso
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Saturday February 23
KO 1:00 PM
GP14
Stadio Comunale di Monigo,
Treviso
Dragons
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Main Sponsors