Headline
Sponsor
JOIN THE FLIGHT

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
August
Fri,26th Aug 2022
28 – 45L
Bristol Bears
Rodney Parade, Newport
F
4491
September
Fri,2nd Sep 2022
12 – 28L
Wasps
Rodney Parade, Newport
F
3884
Sat,17th Sep 2022
6 – 44L
Edinburgh Rugby
Murrayfield, Edinburgh
URC
5196
Sun,25th Sep 2022
23 – 17W
Munster
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
4269
October
Sat,1st Oct 2022
19 – 20L
Cell C Sharks
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
4069
Sun,9th Oct 2022
14 – 34L
Benetton Rugby
Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
URC
3498
Sat,15th Oct 2022
14 – 31L
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff
URC
8161
Sun,23rd Oct 2022
32 – 25W
Ospreys
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
6018
Sat,29th Oct 2022
47 – 7W
Zebre Parma
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
4069
November
Sun,27th Nov 2022
25 – 33L
Emirates Lions
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
URC
2894
December
Sat,3rd Dec 2022
26 – 34L
DHL Stormers
DHL Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
URC
11900
Sat,10th Dec 2022
31 – 31D
Emirates Lions
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
Chal
1537
Sat,17th Dec 2022
21 – 27L
Section Paloise
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
3013
Mon,26th Dec 2022
24 – 29L
Cardiff Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
8582
January
Sun,1st Jan 2023
17 – 33L
Scarlets
Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
URC
8556
Fri,6th Jan 2023
14 – 29L
Vodacom Bulls
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
4039
Fri,13th Jan 2023
21 – 15W
Section Paloise
Stade Municipal de Hameau, Pau
Chal
3903
Sun,22nd Jan 2023
25 – 30L
Emirates Lions
CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach
Chal
1500
Sat,28th Jan 2023
28 – 42L
Glasgow Warriors
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
4642
February
Sat,18th Feb 2023
19:35
Leinster
Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
URC
March
Sat,4th Mar 2023
19:35
Connacht
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Sat,25th Mar 2023
13:00
Ospreys
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
URC
April
Sat,1st Apr 2023
17:30
Glasgow Warriors
Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
Chal
Fri,14th Apr 2023
19:35
Ulster
Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
URC
Sat,22nd Apr 2023
15:00
Scarlets
Principality Stadium, Cardiff
URC
NEXT MATCH
Leinster
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Saturday February 18
KO 7:35 PM
URC
Royal Dublin Society,
Dublin
Dragons
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Primary Partners