details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 31 - 17 W Ealing Trailfinders
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10 - 42 L Northampton Saints
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 31 - 40 L Gloucester Rugby
September
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 17 - 21 L Benetton Rugby Treviso
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 27 - 22 W Southern Kings
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 10 - 52 L Leinster
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16 - 5 W Zebre Rugby
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 13 - 29 L Glasgow Warriors
October
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 15 - 23 L Cardiff Blues
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 54 - 17 W RCM Timisoara Saracens
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21 - 35 L Northampton Saints
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 18 - 36 L Ulster
November
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 12 - 33 L Connacht
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 38 - 24 W Russia
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18 - 12 W Edinburgh Rugby
December
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10 - 59 L Leinster
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14 - 48 L Northampton Saints
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 24 - 49 L ASM Clermont Auvergne
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:35 Cardiff Blues
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:00 Ospreys
January
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 17:15 Scarlets
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:30 RCM Timisoara Saracens
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 19:45 ASM Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 15:00 Munster
February
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:35 Edinburgh Rugby
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:00 Benetton Rugby Treviso
March
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 15:00 Ulster
22/23/24 Mar 2019 TBC Ospreys
April
5/6/7 Apr 2019 TBC Southern Kings
12/13/14 Apr 2019 TBC Cheetahs
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:00 Scarlets
  • Dragons Wine Club
  • How to find us
  • JDVII small
next game pointer icon

Next Game

Friday December 21

Cardiff Blues

GP14

Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff

KO 7:35 PM

adverts pointer icon

Official Sponsors