details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:00 Wasps Academy
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 25 - 24 W Blues North U18
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19 - 38 L Scarlets U18
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 59 - 12 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U18
September
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 36 - 5 W Blues South U18
January
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 39 - 17 W Ospreys U18
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 28 - 31 L Scarlets U18
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 45 - 0 W Blues North U18
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10 - 17 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U18
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 36 - 0 W Blues South U18
February
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 48 - 17 W Ospreys U18
  • How to find us
  • New shop ad
next game pointer icon

Next Game

Out of season

TBA

See fixtures for last seasons results

adverts pointer icon

Official Sponsors