details pointer

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change

Date KOT/Result   Opponent
August
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15 - 40 L Montpellier Herault RC
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21 - 71 L Northampton Saints
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 24 - 50 L Exeter Chiefs
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23 - 40 L Glasgow Warriors
September
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 16 - 39 L Leinster
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18 - 35 L Edinburgh Rugby
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21 - 8 W Connacht
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 25 - 52 L Ulster
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 29 - 13 W Southern Kings
October
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 29 - 43 L Cardiff Blues
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 27 - 32 L Newcastle Falcons
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 28 - 21 W Enissey STM
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:35 Ospreys
November
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 19:35 Munster
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:15 Northampton Saints
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:30 Scarlets
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:35 Leinster
December
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:35 Ulster
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 19:30 Enissey STM
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:30 Newcastle Falcons
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:00 Cardiff Blues
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 17:35 Ospreys
January
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 19:35 Scarlets
11/12/13/14 Jan 2018 20:30 Union Bordeaux-Begles
18/19/20/21 Jan 2018 19:30 Union Bordeaux-Begles
26/27/28 Jan 2018 TBC Saracens
February
2/3/4 Feb 2018 TBC Worcester Warriors
9/10/11 Feb 2018 TBC Glasgow Warriors
16/17/18 Feb 2018 TBC Benetton Rugby Treviso
23/24/25 Feb 2018 TBC Edinburgh Rugby
March
2/3/4 Mar 2018 TBC Southern Kings
23/24/25 Mar 2018 TBC Cheetahs
April
6/7/8 Apr 2018 TBC Benetton Rugby Treviso
13/14/15 Apr 2018 TBC Zebre Rugby
27/28/29 Apr 2018 TBC Scarlets
  • Conference & Events 2017
  • How to find us
next game pointer icon

Next Game

Friday October 27

Ospreys

GP14

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

KO 7:35 PM

adverts pointer icon

Official Sponsors